Have Questions?

Call Center: (586) 795-8200


Company Directory

Jack Klebba

President - All Comercial Lines
586-795-8200 x2031 or DIRECT 586-276-2031 | Fax: 586-979-1717
jklebba@specialrisks.com


Rita Carr

Brokerage Underwriting Manager/Marketing - All lines of Business
586-795-8200 x2034 or DIRECT 586-276-2034 | Fax: 586-979-1717
rcarr@specialrisksinc.com

All Commercial Lines

Marcus Earl

Binding Underwriter Manager - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x2020 or DIRECT 586-276-2020 | Fax: 586-979-1717
mearl@specialrisks.com

Casualty, Packages, Property (Apartments, Factories,Vacant)

Mike Dimock

Underwriter - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x2028 or DIRECT 586-276-2028 | Fax: 586-979-1717
mdimock@specialrisks.com

Casualty, Packages, Property

Lisa Michalski

Underwriter - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x2032 or DIRECT 586-276-2032 | Fax: 586-979-1717
lmichalski@specialrisks.com

Casualty, Packages, Property (Apartments, Factories,Vacant)

Lee Woodruff

Marketing/Senior Underwriter - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x2021 or DIRECT 586-276-2021 | Fax: 586-979-1717
lwoodruff@specialrisks.com

Vacant Land

Heather Janulis

Commercial Support-CSR/Insta-Prem - All Comercial Lines
586-795-8200 x2025 or DIRECT 586-276-2025 | Fax: 586-979-1717
hjanulis@specialrisks.com


Tracey Wilbur

Commercial CSR - CSR
586-795-8200 x2024 or DIRECT 586-276-2024 | Fax: 586-979-1717
twilbur@specialrisks.com

Liquor Liability - Admitted & Non-Admitted

Jenna Boyl

CSR - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x2037 or DIRECT 586-276-2037 | Fax: 586-979-1717
jboyl@specialrisks.com

All Commercial Lines, motorcycle

Rachel Sheere

CSR - Commercial Binding
586-795-8200 x2038 or DIRECT 586-276-2038 | Fax: 586-979-1717
rsheere@specialrisks.com

motorcycle

Celena Nottingham

Transportation Manager - Commercial Auto/Transportation
586-795-8200 x2022 or DIRECT 586-276-2022 | Fax: 586-979-1717
cnottingham@specialrisks.com

Aircraft, Garage Keepers Legal, Dealers Open Lot, Garage Liability, Used Auto Dealers & Service Ops, Hole In One, Local & Long Haul Truck

Eric Meguiar

Underwriter - Commercial Auto/Transportation
586-795-8200 x2023 or DIRECT 586-276-2023 | Fax: 586-979-1717
emeguiar@specialrisks.com

Aircraft, Garage Keepers Legal, Dealers Open Lot, Garage Liability, Used Auto Dealers & Service Ops, Hole In One, Local & Long Haul Truck

Vicki Djelaj

CSR - Commercial Auto/Transportation
586-795-8200 x2033 or DIRECT 586-276-2033 | Fax: 586-979-1717
vdjelaj@specialrisks.com

Day Care Vans

Jessica Vance

CSR - Commercial Auto/Transportation
586-795-8200 x2027 or DIRECT 586-276-2027 | Fax: 586-979-1717
jvance@specialrisks.com

motorcycle

Rose Trosper

CSR - Personal Lines
586-795-8200 x2035 or Direct 586-276-2035 | Fax: 586-979-1717
rtrosper@specialrisks.com


Anna Chrin

CSR - Personal Lines
586-795-8200 x2078 or DIRECT 586-276-2078 | Fax: 586-979-1717
achrin@specialrisks.com


Cheryl Kennedy

Office Manager/Commercial Support - Audits, Cancellations
586-795-8200 x2030 or DIRECT 586-276-2030 | Fax: 586-979-1717
ckennedy@specialrisks.com


Terry Clark

Insta-Prem - Premium Finance
586-979-7711 x2026 or DIRECT 586-276-2026 | Fax: 586-979-1717
tclark@specialrisks.com


 

Stay informed with our email announcements

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive announcements of new products and services. We will send announcements to you via email every 30 to 90 days. We will not share your email address with any third parties.